The Official Website of the
Hertfordshire & Borders Churches Football League


Click on the season above to view the cup draw (available from late November each season).

The table below shows the winners of the Cup and Trophy competitions since their commencement in 2006.

Cup Winners Season Trophy Winners
TBC 2011-2012 Welwyn St. Mary's reserves
Potter Street Baptists, Harlow 2010-2011 Three Churches
Thorley St. James 2009-2010 Milton Keynes
Cornerstone, Stevenage 2008-2009 Christ Church, Ware
St. Albans Romans 2007-2008 Potter Street Baptists, Harlow
Christ Church, Ware 2006-2007 St. Albans Romans


The table below shows the winners of the Cup competitions of the 2 Hertfordshire leagues before their merger in 2008.

The Churches League (West Herts) Season East Herts & West Essex League
King's Sports A 2007-2008 St. Albans Romans
St. Albans Romans 2006-2007 Cornerstone, Stevenage
St. Albans Romans 2005-2006 Potter Street Baptists, Harlow
Christchurch Parkway 2004-2005 Potter Street Baptists, Harlow
Cornerstone, Stevenage 2003-2004 St. Mary's, Harlow
Spicer Street, St. Albans 2002-2003 Cornerstone, Stevenage
Hemel Army 2001-2002 Potter Street Baptists, Harlow
Adeyfield Free, Hemel Hempstead 2000-2001 Lea Valley Pentecostal
St. Albans Romans 1999-2000 St. Andrew's, Hertford
Thirlmere, St. Albans 1998-1999 Cornerstone, Stevenage
Stotfold Salvation Army 1997-1998 St. Andrew's, Hertford
Adeyfield Free, Hemel Hempstead 1996-1997 Hertford Baptists
City Church, St. Albans 1995-1996 Hoddesdon Baptists
New Covenant, Dunstable 1994-1995 -
Spicer Street, St. Albans 1993-1994 -