The Official Website of the
Hertfordshire & Borders Churches Football League


To view the goal scorer charts click on the season above.

The table below shows the final top goal scorer from each division.

Division 1 Season Division 2
Dan Crook (Potter Street) 2010-2011 Nick Goodwin (Three Churches)
Dan Crook (Potter Street) 2009-2010 Danny Collins (Milton Keynes)
Allan Gray (Romans) 2008-2009 n/a

The table below shows the top goal scorers from the 2 Hertfordshire leagues prior to their merger in 2008.

The Churches League (West Herts) Season East Herts & West Essex League
Jack Newton (Stopsley) 2007-2008 Michael Dodd (Hoddesdon)
Stephen Harris (St. Albans Romans) 2006-2007 John-Paul Healey (Potter Street)
Gary Cox (Croxley) 2005-2006 Simon Skeggs (Welwyn)
Gary Cox (Croxley) 2004-2005 Glen Doughty (St. Andrew's)
Chris Hibberd (Croxley) 2003-2004 Tom Irving (Welwyn)
Mike Green (Spicer Street) 2002-2003 Tom Irving (Welwyn)
Mark Whitton (Adeyfield Free) 2001-2002 Steve Cody (Potter Street)
unknown 2000-2001 Lee Draper (Lea Valley)
unknown 1999-2000 unknown
unknown 1998-1999 unknown
Mark Cotterill (Hemel Army) 1997-1998 unknown
Dan Jones (New Covenant) 1996-1997 unknown
Gary Shrimpton (The Bridge) 1995-1996 unknown
Simon Walter (Spicer Street) 1994-1995 -
Dave Cooke (Adeyfield Free) 1993-1994 -